Contact Us

Address
Can-AIM High School
2 Elmhurst Dr.
Toronto, ON
M9W 2J3
Canada

E-mail: contact@can-aimhighschool.com
Fax: (416) 519-4011

 

For International Students, please send your inquiries to international@can-aimhighschool.com.

 

Registration is open for the next term. Please fill out the application form available on the admissions page.

Fee can also be paid via e-transfer to contact@can-aimhighschool.com.

Phone Numbers

Principal:            Muzaffar Baig (416) 856-6040
Vice-Principal:   Kris Reddy (416) 901-4840 Extn: 104
Reception/Admissions:      (416) 901-4840 Extn: 101

 

Hours

Monday to Thursday:       9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

Friday:                                 9:00AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday:                            11:00AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday:                               Closed

 

Teacher Emails

Naima:    naima@can-aimhighschool.com

Edward:  e

Bela:        belamehta@can-aimhighschool.com

Kris:         kris.reddy@can-aimhighschool.com

Saleha:    saleha@can-aimhighschool.com

Ahsan:     ahsan@can-aimhighschool.com

 

 

Send us a message

Connect with us

From a group of academic pioneers in 1901 to the Free Speech Movement