Contact Us

Address
Can-AIM High School
2 Elmhurst Dr.
Toronto, ON
M9W 2J3
Canada

E-mail: contact@can-aimhighschool.com
Fax: (416) 519-4011

 

For International Students, please send your inquiries to international@can-aimhighschool.com.

 

Registration is open for Term 4 starting next week. Classes will be conducted online. Please fill out the application form available on the admissions page.

Fee can also be paid via e-transfer to contact@can-aimhighschool.com.

 

Phone Numbers

Principal:            Muzaffar Baig (416) 856-6040
Vice-Principal:   Kris Reddy (416) 901-4840 Extn: 104
Reception/Admissions:      (416) 901-4840 Extn: 101

 

Hours

Monday to Thursday:       9:00 AM to 7:00PM

Friday:                                 9:00AM to 2:00PM

Saturday:                            10:00AM to 4:00PM

Sunday:                               Closed

 

Teacher Emails

Naima:    naima@can-aimhighschool.com

Edward:  e

Bela:        belamehta@can-aimhighschool.com

Kris:         kris.reddy@can-aimhighschool.com

Saleha:    saleha@can-aimhighschool.com

Ahsan:     ahsan@can-aimhighschool.com

Bilal:         

 

Teacher Online Class Hours (Zoom)

 

Zoom Meeting ID:   284-130-1144

Edward:   Monday to Friday (9:00 – 1:00pm) & Saturday (10:00 – 1:00 pm & 3:00 – 6:00pm)

Bela:         Monday to Friday (1:00 – 3:00pm)

Naima:     Monday to Friday (3:00 – 6:00pm)

Ahsan:     Monday to Friday (6:00 – 7:00pm)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Zoom Meeting ID:   829-376-3999

Kris:          Monday to Friday (10:00 – 12:00pm & 4:00 – 6:00pm)

Bilal:         Monday to Friday (12:00 – 2:00pm)

Saleha:     Monday to Friday (2:00 – 4:00pm & 6:00 – 8:00pm) & Saturday (12:00 – 4:00pm)

 

Send us a message

Connect with us

From a group of academic pioneers in 1901 to the Free Speech Movement